PUMA BVB shirt launches

Strategy & consulting

The latest shirt of a top European club is without doubt one of the greatest assets a sports manufacturer has, particularly when it comes to an emotional club such as Borussia Dortmund. Each year, as the leading “football” agency for the PUMA DACH region, we have orchestrated the new BVB kit in a manner true to the brand and campaign.

Concept
& creation

Innovative launch concepts, digital storytelling, attention-grabbing OoH campaigns and guerilla marketing campaigns have ensured that the new PUMA BVB kit was spectacularly presented to the world each year. We achieved 1st place for the marketing price of sports of the Europäische Sponsoringbörse, among other things.

Implementation
& reporting

Whether as a knitwear expert for nocturnal “yellow yarn storm”, as a gardener in the Westfalenpark or as a cameraman at the SIGNAL IDUNA PARK: we covered a wide variety of roles and positions for PUMA. Always present: the element of surprise.

Our website uses cookies.

PUMA BVB Trikotlaunches

Strategie & Beratung

Das neue Trikot eines europäischen Top-Klubs zählt zweifellos zu den größten Assets eines Sportartikelherstellers – insbesondere, wenn es sich dabei um einen emotionalen Verein wie Borussia Dortmund handelt. Als Leadagentur „Fußball“ für PUMA D/A/CH haben wir Jahr für Jahr den neuen BVB-Dress marken- und kampagnengetreu inszeniert.

Konzeption
& Kreation

Innovative Launch-Konzepte, digitales Storytelling, aufmerksamkeitsstarke OoH-Kampagnen und Guerilla-Aktionen haben dafür gesorgt, dass das neue PUMA BVB Trikot jedes Jahr aufs Neue um die Welt ging. Damit haben wir unter anderem beim Marketingpreis des Sports der Europäischen Sponsoringbörse den 1. Platz belegt.

Umsetzung
& Reporting

Ob als Strick-Experten beim nächtlichen „Yellow Yarn Storm“, als Gärtner im Westfalenpark oder als Kameramann im SIGNAL IDUNA PARK – für PUMA sind wir in die unterschiedlichsten Rollen und Positionen geschlüpft. Immer dabei: Der Überraschungseffekt.

Auf unserer Website werden Cookies verwendet.