Hankook Brandbuilding

Strategy
& consulting

Hankook is one of the fastest growing tyre manufacturers in the world. In order to position the Korean-based company in the premium sector, we developed a comprehensive communication strategy to digitally build the brand in the B2C sector.

Concept
& creation

Our approach: no other tyre manufacturer has so many high-quality partners in the sports industry (for example at the BVB, DTM or UEFA Europa League). In contrast to tyre sales, sponsorship has a highly emotional and appealing effect. In order to transfer these emotions to the product and brand in the respective target groups, we place sponsorship at the heart of our communication measures. 

Implementation
& reporting

Along with numerous activation measures on our own B2C portal, we manage the digital B2C communications for Hankook. This includes content creation, social advertising, target group and competitor analysis, ongoing campaign optimisation and trendwatching.

Our website uses cookies.

Hankook Brandbuilding

Strategie
& Beratung

Hankook gehört zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Reifenherstellern der Welt. Um das koreanische Unternehmen auch kommunikativ im Premiumsektor zu positionieren, haben wir eine umfassende Kommunikationsstrategie zum digitalen Markenaufbau im B2C-Bereich entwickelt.

Konzeption
& Kreation

Unser Ansatz: Kein anderer Reifenhersteller verfügt über so viele hochwertige Partnerschaften im Sportsektor (zum Beispiel beim BVB, der DTM oder der UEFA Europa League). Im Gegensatz zum Reifenkauf wirken Sponsorings hoch emotionalisierend und attraktiv. Um diese Emotionen in den jeweiligen Zielgruppen auf Produkt und Marke zu transferieren, stellen wir die Sponsorings in den Mittelpunkt unserer Kommunikationsmaßnahmen. 

Umsetzung
& Reporting

Neben zahlreichen Aktivierungsmaßnahmen auf einem eigens erstellten B2C-Portal steuern wir für Hankook die digitale B2C-Kommunikation. Inklusive Contentkreation, Social-Advertising, Zielgruppen- und Wettbewerberanalyse, laufender Kampagnenoptimierung und Trendwatching.

Auf unserer Website werden Cookies verwendet.