GAZPROM Football

Strategy
& consulting

To activate GAZPROM’s premium partnerships with maximum success we pooled the sponsorships of FC Schalke 04, Zenit St. Petersburg, FC Chelsea, Roter Stern Belgrad and the UEFA Champions League on the website gazprom-football.com. The advantage is this: GAZPROM is considered a strong partner in football and a loyal community gathers around them as a result.

Concept
& creation

The heart of the GAZPROM football website is “Ticketmania”, the biggest UEFA Champions League ticket competition in the world. Additional appealing activation measures regarding the clubs are undertaken with tailored communication for exposure and ongoing fan activation - both digitally and at the matches.

Layout, production and website editorial in multiple languages, development and implementation of all digital activation measures including the GAZPROM “Ticketmania” for every UEFA Champions League match. Complete handling of direct marketing measures for Ticketmania in the double-digit million area and in seven languages.

Implementation
& reporting

Our website uses cookies.

GAZPROM Football

Strategie
& Beratung

Um die Premium-Partnerschaften von GAZPROM maximal erfolgreich zu aktivieren, haben wir die Sponsorings beim FC Schalke 04, Zenit St. Petersburg, FC Chelsea, Roter Stern Belgrad sowie der UEFA Champions League auf der Website gazprom-football.com gebündelt. Vorteil: GAZPROM wird als starker Partner im Fußball wahrgenommen und schart gleichzeitig eine loyale Community um sich.

Konzeption
& Kreation

Herzstück der GAZPROM Football Website ist die „Ticketmania“, das größte UEFA Champions League Ticketgewinnspiel der Welt. Weitere charmante Aktivierungsmaßnahmen im Umfeld der Vereine sorgen durch passgenaue Kommunikation für Reichweite und kontinuierliche Fan-Aktivierung – sowohl digital als auch vor Ort bei den Spielen.

Layout, Produktion und mehrsprachige redaktionelle Betreuung der Website, Entwicklung und Durchführung aller digitalen Aktivierungsmaßnahmen, inklusive der GAZPROM „Ticketmania“ zu jedem Spieltag der UEFA Champions League. Komplettabwicklung der Direct-Marketing-Maßnahmen für die Ticketmania im zweistelligen Millionenbereich und sieben Sprachen.

Umsetzung
& Reporting

Auf unserer Website werden Cookies verwendet.