"Punktet euch den BVB" ('Win the BVB on points')

We have created and implemented a Germany-wide community marketing campaign called “Punktet euch den BVB”. The idea: through high-quality sponsorship at Borussia Dortmund and PAYBACK as a partner, a huge football-loving target group was activated throughout Germany.

Strategy & consulting

Concept & creation

Almost 20,000 amateur clubs in the DFB regional and state associations had the chance to play a friendly match against Borussia Dortmund and win a training session with two BVB legends. Prerequisite: their members and supporters - the campaign multiplicators, so to speak - had to collect the most points at Aral stations with PAYBACK within the campaign period.

Our performance catalogue here: Production of all advertising material and video clips, support for the campaign centre as well as coordination and distribution of prizes. After the campaign: evaluation, report and analysis. 

Implementation & reporting

Our website uses cookies.

Punktet euch den BVB

Für unseren Kunden Aral haben wir die deutschlandweite Community-Marketing-Aktion „Punktet euch den BVB“ konzipiert und umgesetzt. Die Idee: Über das hochwertige Sponsoring bei Borussia Dortmund und PAYBACK als Partner lässt sich deutschlandweit eine riesige fußballaffine Zielgruppe aktivieren.

Strategie & Beratung

Konzeption & Kreation

Knapp 20.000 Amateurvereine in den Regional- und Landesverbänden des DFB hatten die Chance, ein Freundschaftsspiel gegen Borussia Dortmund sowie eine Trainingseinheit mit zwei BVB-Legenden zu gewinnen. Voraussetzung: Ihre Mitglieder und Anhänger – sozusagen die Multiplikatoren der Aktion – mussten innerhalb des Aktionszeitraums mit PAYBACK die meisten Punkte an Aral Stationen sammeln.

Unser Leistungskatalog hier: Produktion aller Werbemittel und Videoclips, Unterstützung der Aktionszentrale sowie Koordination und Vergabe der Preise. Nach Aktionsschluss: Auswertung, Report und Analyse. 

Umsetzung & Reporting

Auf unserer Website werden Cookies verwendet.